Home » Evaluation

In the commitee of a Ph.D.

REF. DATE:7 December 2009 CREATED/MODIFIED: 10 October 2015 635 views No Comment

I was member of the evaluation committee of the PhD of Sandrina Santos with the thesis “Nonlinear elliptic equations with nonsmooth potential – variational and topological methods“, on 7 December 2009, at the Department of Mathematics of the University of Aveiro. The other members of the committee were Jean Mawhin, Luis Sanchez, Nikolaos Papageorgiou, and Vasile Staicu.

Leave your response!

You must be logged in to post a comment.